Perkins Consortium

Perkins Consortium

Imperial Valley Regional Occupational Program operates as the program lead (fiscal agent) for a Perkins Consortium of five small high schools. The five unified districts/high schools represented in the consortium are:  Calipatria, Holtville, Imperial, and San Pasqual, and Mountain Empire.

Perkins V is a federal act established to improve career-technical education programs, integrate academic and career-technical instruction, serve special populations, and meet gender equity needs. Perkins funding is intended to supplement and not supplant existing CTE activities. 


Perkins Meetings

Perkins Consortium Resources

Perkins Timeline and Due Dates


Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.