Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Acuna, David Development Specialist Ready for Life   dacuna@ivrop.org
Aguirre, Gabriel Coordinator Housing Support Program/HDAP/Job Readiness/Life Skills/WORK-ESE (760) 336-4060 gaguirre@ivrop.org
Araujo, Arthur Life Coach Connect (760) 344-7701 aaraujo@ivrop.org
Arellano, Ofelia Development Specialist Housing Support Program (760) 336-4059 oarellano@ivrop.org
Ascencio, Jose Clerk Typist II Housing Support Program/Job Readiness/Life Skills/WORK-ESE (760) 482-2610 jascencio@ivrop.org
Astorga, Karina Clerk Typist III Housing Support Program/Job Readiness/Life Skills/WORK-ESE (760) 482-2666 kastorga@ivrop.org
Ayala, Vicente Director of Business & Human Services Administration  (760) 482-2611 vayala@ivrop.org
Barraza, Isabel Clerk Typist III Administration/CTE (760) 482-2615 ibarraza@ivrop.org
Barrera, Nohemi Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 482-3102 nbarrera@ivrop.org
Beasley, Julia Development Specialist (Facilitator) Ready for Life (760) 482-3128 jbeasley@ivrop.org
Bejarano Zambrano, Maria Development Specialist STAR (760) 482-3103 mbejarano@ivrop.org
Bernal, Samantha Development Specialist LVN Mentorship/RN Mentorship/Vocational Training Program (760) 482-2608 sbernal@ivrop.org
Cabrera, Melissa Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 482-3102 mcabrera@ivrop.org
Caldwell, Sue   Development Specialist  IVSSSP (760) 482-2629 scaldwell@ivrop.org
Camacho, Nancy Development Specialist Job Readiness (760) 336-4045 ncamacho@ivrop.org
Carlos, Gloria Trainer Faciliator Vocational Training Program   gcarlos@ivrop.org
Castillo, Natalie Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 339-6140 ncastillo@ivrop.org
Cid, Alberto Career Specialist CTE/Strong Workforce (760) 482-3122 calberto@ivrop.org
Corral, Hector CTE Instructor District Services   hcorral@ivrop.org
Correa, Evelyn Development Specialist  RN Mentorship    ecorrea@ivrop.org
Delgado, Alejandra Development Specialist Housing Support Program (760) 336-4059 adelgado@ivrop.org
Diaz, Alejandra Development Specialist IVSSSP   adiaz@ivrop.org
Diaz, Estela Case Manager II Rising Stars/THP Plus (760) 337-5081 ediaz@ivrop.org
Dominguez, Kennya Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 482-3125 kdominguez@ivrop.org
Dominguez, Pamela Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2641 pdominguez@ivrop.org
Fabian Rivera, Jackeline Development Specialist Life Skills   jfabian@ivrop.org
Felix, Ana Clerk Typist II Housing Support Program (760) 336-4045 afelix@ivrop.org
Fernandez, Aime Career Specialist CTE   afernandez@ivrop.org
Flores, Mary Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2623 mflores@ivrop.org
Garcia, Araceli Development Specialist WorkAbility (760) 482-3107 agarcia@ivrop.org
Garcia, David Development Specialist Rising Stars (760) 337-5176 dgarcia@ivrop.org
Gastelum, Maria Development Specialist IVSSSP   mgastelum@ivrop.org
Gerardo, Chantelle Program Manager II Educational Services (760) 482-2612 cgerardo@ivrop.org
Gonzales, Adrian Program Manager II Connect/LVN Mentorship/RN Mentorship/Vocational Training Program (760) 482-2640 agonzales@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Prisilla Clerk Typist II Administration  (760) 482-2601 pgonzalez@ivrop.org
Guerrero, Ashley Tutor Connect   aguerrero@ivrop.org
Guerrero, Fressia Development Specialist Connect   fguerrero@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Adriana Coordinator Educational Services (760) 482-2626 ahernandez@ivrop.org
Hurtado, Fernando Development Specialist  ACE   fhurtado@ivrop.org
Jackson, Ashley Development Specialist Rising Stars (760) 482-2668 ajackson@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Daniela Clerk Typist II Connect/LVN Mentorship/RN Mentorship/Vocational Training Program    djimenez@ivrop.org
Leon, Juanita Development Specialist ACE   jleon@ivrop.org
Lepe, Alejandro Trainer Facilitator  Vocational Training Program   alepe@ivrop.org
Lopez, Carlos Development Specialist  STAR   cilopez@ivrop.org
Lopez, Perla Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 482-3102 psoto@ivrop.org
Lopez, Raquel School-to-Career Technician WorkAbility (760) 482-3107 rlopez@ivrop.org
Lopez-Pantoja, Maria Coordinator 24/7 Dads/ALTO/NENES/STAR/WorkAbility (760) 482-3109 mpantoja@ivrop.org
Luna, Virginia Janitor Administration   vluna@ivrop.org
Macedo, Frida Project Specialist Rising Stars (760) 337-5177 fmacedo@ivrop.org
Macias, Mirtha Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 339-6140 mmacias@ivrop.org
Madueno, Christina Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2609 cmadueno@ivrop.org
Magana, Itzel Parent Home Visitor NENES   imagana@ivrop.org
Marin, Mabel Parent Home Visitor 24/7 Dads/NENES (760) 482-3102 msandoval@ivrop.org
Marquez, Guadalupe Life Coach Connect (760) 482-2627 gmarquez@ivrop.org
Martinez, Erick Development Specialist  ACE/THP-Plus   emartinez@ivrop.org
Miranda, Frank CTE Instructor District Services   fmiranda@ivrop.org
Moya, Sabine Development Specialist Job Readiness/Life Skills   smoya@ivrop.org
Morales, Betsaida Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-3127 bmorales@ivrop.org
Muniz, Jessica Development Specialist  Rising Stars    jmuniz@ivrop.org
Nigos, Dulcelina Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 482-3102 dnigos@ivrop.org
Nolan, Irma Clerk Typist III IVSSSP/Strong Workforce Program/RISE/IV Mobile Career Exploration (760) 482-2618 ijimenez@ivrop.org
Nuno, Victor CTE Instructor District Services   vnuno@ivrop.org
Obergfell, Edwin Superintendent Administration (760) 482-2600 eobergfell@ivrop.org
Olguin, Michelle Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 482-3102 molguin@ivrop.org
Pacheco, Stacey Program Manager STAR (760) 482-3105 spacheco@ivrop.org
Padilla, Daniella Youth Advocate Rising Stars   dpadilla@ivrop.org
Paniagua, Alejandro Career Specialist CTE/District Services   apaniagua@ivrop.org
Partida, Yessenia Program Manager ACE/THP/Rising Stars (760) 337-5079 ypartida@ivrop.org
Perez, Jose Development Specialist Connect (442) 252-7266 jperez@ivrop.org
Perez, Luis Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2653 lperez@ivrop.org
Prieto, Vanessa Development Specialist STAR (760) 482-3103 vmascareno@ivrop.org
Quintero, Rusiel Clerk Typist I Housing Support Program (760) 482-2647 rquintero@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Adrian Development Specialist STAR (760) 482-3104 aramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Gustavo Career Specialist Strong Workforce Program   gramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Veronica Development Specialist STAR/WorkAbility (760) 482-3106 vramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Wendy Office Manager Administration (760) 482-2644 wramirez@ivrop.org
Regalado, Adriana GED Instructor ALTO   aregalado@ivrop.org
Reyes, Jessica Development Specialist Job Readiness/Life Skills   jessicar@ivrop.org
Reyes Valencia, Maritza Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 336-4059 mreyes@ivrop.org
Robledo, Patricia Payroll/Account Clerk Administration (760) 482-2613 probledo@ivrop.org
Rocha, Daniel Development Specialist Connect   drocha@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Bianca Clerk Typist I HDAP/HSP   brodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Viridiana Project Specialist Connect (760) 482-2632 vrodriguez@ivrop.org
Saldivar, Gloria Case Manager Housing Support Program (760) 336-4059 gsaldivar@ivrop.org
Sanchez, Salma Development Specialist (Facilitator) Ready for Life (760) 482-3111 ssanchez@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Berenise Clerk Typist II Administration  (760) 482-2603 bvazquez@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Stephanie Data Manager Administration (760) 482-2638 ssandoval@ivrop.org
Servin, Jesus Development Specialist Ready for Life (760) 482-3113 jservin@ivrop.org
Tabarez, Lynessa Development Specialist Ready for Life   ltabarez@ivrop.org
Tabarez, Pompeyo CTE Instructor District Services   ptabarez@ivrop.org
Tirado, Alyssa Program Manager Educational Services (760) 482-2630 atirado@ivrop.org
Urbina, Agustin Development Specialist ESP-eranza (760) 482-3126 aurbina@ivrop.org
Valdez, Daniel Development Specialist District Services    dvaldez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Yosei Development Specialist Connect (760) 344-7701 yvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Vallejo, Guillermo Development Specialist LVN Mentorship/Vocational Training Program  (760) 482-2633 gvallejo@ivrop.org
Verdugo, Viviana Clerk Typist III ACE/THP/Rising Stars (760) 482-2660 vmariscal@ivrop.org
Villalobos, Iris Janitor Administration   ivillalobos@ivrop.org
Villanueva, Victor Clerk Typist II STAR (760) 482-3108 vvillanueva@ivrop.org
Wilson, Denval Development Specialist Housing Support Program (760) 336-4059 dwilson@ivrop.org
Ybarra, Johanna Clerk Typist III Ready for Life (760) 482-2636 jybarra@ivrop.org
Zamora, Roxine  CTE Instructor District Services   rzamora@ivrop.org

Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.