Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Aguirre, Gabriel Project Coordinator WORK-ESE/Thrive (760) 335-3493 gaguirre@ivrop.org
Ascencio, Jose Clerk Typist II HSP  (760) 693-5264 jascencio@ivrop.org
Barraza, Isabel Clerk Typist III Administration/CTE (760) 482-2615 ibarraza@ivrop.org
Bernal, Samantha Clerk Typist II Administration (760) 482-2601 sbernal@ivrop.org
Blanco, David Development Specialist Prop 47 (760) 482-2600 dblanco@ivrop.org
Briseno, Ilse Clerk Typist III Connect/WIOA/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2606 ibriseno@ivrop.org
Burquist, Debbie Career Specialist  CTE (760) 562-5393 dburquist@cuhsd.net
dburquist@ivrop.org
Calderon, Fernando Project Specialist Rise (760) 482-2622 fcalderon@ivrop.org
Caldwell, Sue   Development Specialist  Prop 47 (760) 482-2629 shalvin@ivrop.org
Campos, Juan Coordinator Educational Services (760) 482-2625 jcampos@ivrop.org
Castillo, Natalie Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 ncastillo@ivrop.org
Currin, Brandon Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2617 bcurrin@ivrop.org
De la Torre, Luis Director of Business & Human Services Administration/CTE (760) 482-2611 ltorre@ivrop.org
Diaz, Estella Case Manager II ACE (760) 337-5081 ediaz@ivrop.org
Dorantes, Marisabel Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2641 mdorantes@ivrop.org
Esquivel, Jerad Instructor CTE    
Estrada, Elizabeth Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2624 eestrada@ivrop.org
Flores-Carrillo, Reyna Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6838 rcarrillo@ivrop.org
Gallardo, Suzette Youth Advocate Rising Stars  (760) 337-5176 sgallardo@ivrop.org
Geraldo, Karla Adult Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 kgeraldo@ivrop.org
Gonzales, Adrian Program Manager Connect/WIOA/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2640 agonzales@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Armando Truck Driving Instructor WIOA    
Gonzalez, Brenda Instructor ALTO-GED   bgonzalez@ivrop.org
Guillen, Ruby Parent Home Visitor NENES   rguillen@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Adriana Program Manager Exito III (760) 482-2654 ahernandez@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Luis Development Specialist  Rising Stars  (760) 337-5176 lhernandez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Christie Youth Development Specialist Connect/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2618 cjimenez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Irma Clerk Typist II/III Exito III/Administration (760) 482-2618 ijimenez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Mario Adult Development Specialist Thrive (760) 337-6828 mjimenez@ivrop.org
Keenan, Doug Instructor ALTO-GED   dkeenan@ivrop.org
Landin, Stefany Clerk Typist I ACE (760) 337-3490 slandin@ivrop.org
Lizarraga, Raul Youth Advocate Rising Stars  (760) 337-5176 rlizarraga@ivrop.org
Lopez, Linda  Project Specialist  CA Learning Communities for School Success Program (760) 482-2645 lvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Lopez, Raquel School-to-Career Technician Workability (760) 312-6593 rlopez@ivrop.org
Macedo, Frida Development Specialist Rising Stars (760) 337-5176 fmacedo@ivrop.org
Macias, Stephanie Intern Counselor Facilitator Thrive (760) 336-4045 sgonzalez@ivrop.org
Macias, Guillermo Adult Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 gmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Mirtha Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6828 mmacias@ivrop.org
Makin Aguirre, Gissel Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2619 gmakin@ivrop.org
Mascareño, Vanessa Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 vmascareno@ivrop.org
Morales, Gloria Youth Development Specialist Connect (619) 251-1066 gmorales@ivrop.org
Morales, Jovana Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2608 jmorales@ivrop.org
Nieblas Baez, Paloma  Youth Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2612 pnieblas@ivrop.org
Nigos, Dulce Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 554-8192 dnigos@ivrop.org
Noriega, Marissa Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-3096 mnoriega@ivrop.org
Obergfell, Edwin Superintendent Administration (760) 482-2600 eobergfell@ivrop.org
Olguin, Michelle Parent Home Visitor NENES-Impact   molguin@ivrop.org
Ortez, Rachel Tutor Connect (760) 482-2653 rortez@ivrop.org
Pantoja, Maria Program Manager

STAR/NENES/Workability

(760) 312-6152 mpantoja@ivrop.org
Partida, Yessenia Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2607 ygallardo@ivrop.org
Perez, Jose Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2608 jperez@ivrop.org
Perez, Luis Tutor  Connect (760) 482-2653 lperez@ivrop.org
Pino, Betsy Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-3096 bpino@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Adrian Adult/Youth Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 aramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Veronica Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 540-4291 vramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Wendy Office Manager Administration (760) 482-2644 wramirez@ivrop.org
Reyes Valencia, Maritza Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 mreyes@ivrop.org
Robledo, Patricia Payroll/Account Clerk Administration (760) 482-2613 probledo@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Celeste Career Specialist Prop 47 (760) 482-2629 crodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Viridiana Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2632 vrodriguez@ivrop.org
Rosales, Juanita Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 554-6628 jrosales@ivrop.org
Rosas, Angela Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2616 arosas@ivrop.org
Rubalcava, Inez Clerk Typist III WORK-ESE (760) 482-2666 irubalcava@ivrop.org
Ruiz, Jose Youth Advocate Rising Stars  (760) 337-5176 jruiz@ivrop.org
Saldana, Reyna Instructor WIOA   rsaldana@ivrop.org
Saldivar, Gloria Case Manager HSP (760) 693-5264 gsaldivar@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Daniel Clerk Typist II STAR (760) 312-6470 dsandoval@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Mabel Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 595-3138 msandoval@ivrop.org
Sierra, Sylvia Youth Advocate ACE/Rising Stars (760) 337-3096 sylvias@ivrop.org
Smith, Angelica Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2617 asmith@ivrop.org
Suarez, Aurora Development Specialist  Rising Stars (760) 337-5176 asuarez@ivrop.org
Sutter, Jennifer  Program Manager Educational Services (760) 482-2626 jsutter@ivrop.org
Tirado, Lucerito  Development Specialist ACE  (760) 337-3096 ltirado@ivrop.org
Torres, Luis Program Manager II ACE (760) 337-5079 ltorres@ivrop.org
Uruchurtu, Itzel Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-9036 iuruchurtu@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Crystal  Instructor CTE (760) 455-9096 ccortez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Yosei Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 344-7701 yvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Vallejo, Guillermo Adult Development Specialist WIOA (760) 482-2633 gvallejo@ivrop.org
Vazquez, Berenise Clerk Typist II Administration (760) 482-2601 bvazquez@ivrop.org
Wilson, Denval Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2610 dwilson@ivrop.org
Zamora, Roxine  Instructor CTE   rzamora@ivrop.org

Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.