Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Aguirre, Gabriel Coordinator WORK-ESE/HSP/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 335-3493 gaguirre@ivrop.org
Amarillas Diaz, Ilse Clerk Typist III Connect/WIOA/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2606 iamarillas@ivrop.org
Arias, Ana Parent Home Visitor NENES   aarias@ivrop.org
Arias, Nancy Tutor  Connect   narias@ivrop.org
Ascencio, Jose Clerk Typist II WORK-ESE/HSP/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 693-5264 jascencio@ivrop.org
Astorga, Karina Clerk Typist III WORK-ESE/HSP/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 482-2666 kastorga@ivrop.org
Ayala, Vicente Development Specialist SWP   vayala@ivrop.org
Barraza, Isabel Clerk Typist III Administration/CTE (760) 482-2615 ibarraza@ivrop.org
Bazulto, Onyx Career Specialist CTE   obazulto@ivrop.org
Bernal, Samantha Clerk Typist II Administration/HSP (760) 482-2601 sbernal@ivrop.org
Blanco, David Development Specialist AB 1111   dblanco@ivrop.org
Caldwell, Sue   Development Specialist  IVSSP (760) 482-2629 shalvin@ivrop.org
Camacho, Nancy Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2619 ncamacho@ivrop.org
Campos, Juan Coordinator Educational Services (760) 482-2625 jcampos@ivrop.org
Carlos, Gloria Trainer Faciliator WIOA    
Castillo, Natalie Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 ncastillo@ivrop.org
Castro, Martina Career Specialist AB 1111   mcastro@ivrop.org
Chao, Carlos Life Coach Ready4Life   cchao@ivrop.org
De la Torre, Luis Director of Business & Human Services Administration (760) 482-2611 ltorre@ivrop.org
Diaz, Estela Case Manager II ACE (760) 337-5081 ediaz@ivrop.org
Dominguez, Pamela Career Specialist CTE   pdominguez@ivrop.org
Dorantes, Karla Development Specialist (Facilitator)  Ready4Life    kdorantes@ivrop.org
Flores-Carrillo, Reyna Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6838 rcarrillo@ivrop.org
Gerardo, Chantelle Program Manager Ready4Life (760) 482-2612 cgerardo@ivrop.org
Gonzales, Adrian Program Manager Connect/WIOA/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2640 agonzales@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Brenda GED Instructor ALTO   bgonzalez@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Elizabeth Life Coach Ready4Life    egonzalez@ivrop.org
Gill, Ronveer Youth Advocate Rising Stars    
Guillen, Ruby Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 rguillen@ivrop.org
Gunther, Alexandra Data Manager Ready4Life   agunther@ivrop.org
Gutierrez, Miguel Project Specialist NENES (760) 312-6152 mgutierrez@ivrop.org
Gutierrez, Tannia Development Specialist  Job Readiness (760) 336-4059 tgutierrez@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Adriana Interim Coordinator Educational Services (760) 482-2626 ahernandez@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Gissel Development Specialist (Facilitator) Ready4Life   ghernandez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Mario Development Specialist Life Skills (760) 337-6828 mjimenez@ivrop.org
Lizarraga, Ana Fernanda Development Specialist (Facilitator) Ready4Life    alizarraga@ivrop.org
Lopez, Jesus Trainer Facilitator  WIOA    
Lopez, Raquel School-to-Career Technician WorkAbility (760) 312-6593 rlopez@ivrop.org
Lopez-Pantoja, Maria Coordinator STAR/NENES/WorkAbility/ALTO (760) 312-6152 mpantoja@ivrop.org
Lynn, Fernando CTE Instructor District Services    
Macedo, Frida Career Specialist ACE   fmacedo@ivrop.org
Macias, Stephanie Intern Counselor Facilitator Life Skills (760) 336-4045 smacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Guillermo Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 gmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Mirtha Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6828 mmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Omar Life Coach Ready4Life    omacias@ivrop.org
Marquez, Guadalupe Life Coach Connect   gmarquez@ivrop.org
Mascareño, Vanessa Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 vmascareno@ivrop.org
Miranda, Frank CTE Instructor District Services    
Morales, Jovana Development Specialist Connect (760) 344-7701 jmorales@ivrop.org
Moreno, Briana Life Coach Ready4Life    bmoreno@ivrop.org
Mungarro, Erick Development Specialist Rising Stars   emungarro@ivrop.org
Nieblas, Paloma Program Manager AB 1111   pnieblas@ivrop.org
Nigos, Dulce Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 554-8192 dnigos@ivrop.org
Nolan, Irma Clerk Typist III IVSSP/SWP/RISE/IV Mobile Career (760) 482-2618 ijimenez@ivrop.org
Noriega, Marissa Youth Advocate Rising Stars   mnoriega@ivrop.org
Nuno, Victor CTE Instructor District Services   vnuno@ivrop.org
Obergfell, Edwin Superintendent Administration (760) 482-2600 eobergfell@ivrop.org
Olguin, Michelle Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 molguin@ivrop.org
Pacheco, Stacey Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 spacheco@ivrop.org
Padilla, Ricardo Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 rpadilla@ivrop.org
Partida, Yessenia Program Manager ACE/THP/Rising Stars (760) 337-5079 ypartida@ivrop.org
Perez, Jose Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2608 jperez@ivrop.org
Perez, Luis Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2653 lperez@ivrop.org
Pinuelas, Marco Development Specialist Rising Stars   mpinuelas@ivrop.org
Quintero, Ernesto Life Coach Ready4Life   equintero@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Adrian Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 aramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Veronica Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 540-4291 vramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Wendy Office Manager Administration (760) 482-2644 wramirez@ivrop.org
Reyes, Jessica Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2624 jessicar@ivrop.org
Reyes Valencia, Maritza Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 mreyes@ivrop.org
Robledo, Patricia Payroll/Account Clerk Administration (760) 482-2613 probledo@ivrop.org
Rocha, Daniel Tutor Connect   drocha@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Celeste Career Specialist SWP (760) 482-2629 crodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Dalia GED Instructor ALTO   drodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Viridiana Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2632 vrodriguez@ivrop.org
Salazar, Sofia Development Specialist WorkAbility  (760) 312-6469 ssalazar@ivrop.org
Saldana, Reyna Instructor WIOA (760) 970-4230 rsaldana@ivrop.org
Saldivar, Gloria Case Manager HSP (760) 693-5264 gsaldivar@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Mabel Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 595-3138 msandoval@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Stephanie Data Manager Administration   ssandoval@ivrop.org
Santellano, Maribel Development Specialist Rising Stars   msantellano@ivrop.org
Tabarez, Pompeyo CTE Instructor District Services   ptabarez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Crystal  CTE Instructor District Services   ccortez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Yosei Development Specialist Connect (760) 344-7701 yvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Vallejo, Guillermo Development Specialist WIOA (760) 482-2633 gvallejo@ivrop.org
Vazquez, Berenise Clerk Typist II Administration/ACE/AB 1111/THP (760) 482-2601 bvazquez@ivrop.org
Villanueva, Victor Clerk Typist II STAR (760) 312-6470 vvillanueva@ivrop.org
Wilson, Denval Development Specialist HSP (760) 352-2715 dwilson@ivrop.org
Ybarra, Johanna Clerk Typist III Ready4Life   jybarra@ivrop.org
Zamora, Roxine  CTE Instructor District Services/WIOA (760) 970-4230 rzamora@ivrop.org

Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.