Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Aguirre, Gabriel Coordinator WORK-ESE/Housing Support Program/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 335-3493 gaguirre@ivrop.org
Amarillas Diaz, Ilse Clerk Typist III Connect/Adult Vocational Training/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2606 iamarillas@ivrop.org
Armenta, Barbara Career Specialist CTE   barmenta@ivrop.org
Ascencio, Jose Clerk Typist II WORK-ESE/HSP/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 482-2610 jascencio@ivrop.org
Astorga, Karina Clerk Typist III WORK-ESE/HSP/Job Readiness/Life Skills (760) 482-2666 kastorga@ivrop.org
Ayala, Vicente Development Specialist Strong Workforce Program (760) 482-2637 vayala@ivrop.org
Barraza, Isabel Clerk Typist III Administration/CTE (760) 482-2615 ibarraza@ivrop.org
Bazulto, Onyx Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2636 obazulto@ivrop.org
Bernal, Samantha Development Specialist Adult Vocational Training/RN Mentorship   sbernal@ivrop.org
Blanco, David Development Specialist AB1111/ACE (760) 337-3490 dblanco@ivrop.org
Caldwell, Sue   Development Specialist  IVSSSP (760) 482-2629 scaldwell@ivrop.org
Camacho, Nancy Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2616 ncamacho@ivrop.org
Canizalez, Elba Life Coach Connect   ecanizalez@ivrop.org
Carlos, Gloria Trainer Faciliator Adult Vocational Training    
Castillo, Natalie Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 336-4059 ncastillo@ivrop.org
Castro, Martina Development Specialist Connect   mcastro@ivrop.org
De la Torre, Luis Director of Business & Human Services Administration (760) 482-2611 ltorre@ivrop.org
Diaz, Estela Case Manager II ACE (760) 337-5081 ediaz@ivrop.org
Dominguez, Pamela Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2641 pdominguez@ivrop.org
Flores-Carrillo, Reyna Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 336-4039 rcarrillo@ivrop.org
Gerardo, Chantelle Program Manager Ready for Life   cgerardo@ivrop.org
Gonzales, Adrian Program Manager Connect/Adult Vocational Training/RN Mentorship (760) 482-2640 agonzales@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Brenda GED Instructor ALTO   bgonzalez@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Elizabeth Life Coach Ready for Life    egonzalez@ivrop.org
Gill, Ronveer Youth Advocate Rising Stars    
Gunther, Alexandra Data Manager Ready for Life   agunther@ivrop.org
Gutierrez, Miguel Program Manager Strong Workforce Program/IV Mobile (760) 482-2607 mgutierrez@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Adriana Coordinator Educational Services (760) 482-2626 ahernandez@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Gissel Life Coach Ready for Life   ghernandez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Mario Development Specialist Life Skills (760) 336-4045 mjimenez@ivrop.org
Lizarraga, Ana Fernanda Development Specialist (Facilitator) Ready for Life    alizarraga@ivrop.org
Lopez, Jesus Trainer Facilitator  Adult Vocational Training    
Lopez, Perla Parent Home Visitor NENES   psoto@ivrop.org
Lopez, Raquel School-to-Career Technician WorkAbility (760) 312-6593 rlopez@ivrop.org
Lopez-Pantoja, Maria Coordinator STAR/NENES/WorkAbility/ALTO (760) 312-6152 mpantoja@ivrop.org
Lynn, Fernando CTE Instructor District Services    
Macedo, Frida Career Specialist ACE (760) 337-5177 fmacedo@ivrop.org
Macias, Stephanie Intern Counselor Facilitator Life Skills (760) 336-4045 smacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Guillermo Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 gmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Mirtha Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 336-6140 mmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Omar Life Coach Ready for Life    omacias@ivrop.org
Marquez, Guadalupe Life Coach Connect (760) 482-2627 gmarquez@ivrop.org
Miranda, Frank CTE Instructor District Services    
Mungarro, Erick Development Specialist Rising Stars   emungarro@ivrop.org
Nieblas, Paloma Program Manager AB1111 (760) 482-2654 pnieblas@ivrop.org
Nigos, Dulcelina Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 dnigos@ivrop.org
Nolan, Irma Clerk Typist III IVSSSP/Strong Workforce Program/RISE/IV Mobile (760) 482-2618 ijimenez@ivrop.org
Noriega, Marissa Youth Advocate Rising Stars   mnoriega@ivrop.org
Nuno, Victor CTE Instructor District Services   vnuno@ivrop.org
Obergfell, Edwin Superintendent Administration (760) 482-2600 eobergfell@ivrop.org
Olguin, Michelle Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 molguin@ivrop.org
Pacheco, Stacey Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 spacheco@ivrop.org
Padilla, Ricardo Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 rpadilla@ivrop.org
Partida, Yessenia Program Manager ACE/THP/Rising Stars (760) 337-5079 ypartida@ivrop.org
Perez, Jose Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2619 jperez@ivrop.org
Perez, Luis Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2653 lperez@ivrop.org
Pinuelas, Marco Development Specialist Rising Stars   mpinuelas@ivrop.org
Prieto, Vanessa Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 vmascareno@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Adrian Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6620 aramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Veronica Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 vramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Wendy Office Manager Administration (760) 482-2644 wramirez@ivrop.org
Reyes, Jessica Career Specialist CTE (760) 482-2622 jessicar@ivrop.org
Reyes Valencia, Maritza Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 336-4059 mreyes@ivrop.org
Robledo, Patricia Payroll/Account Clerk Administration (760) 482-2613 probledo@ivrop.org
Rocha, Daniel Tutor Connect   drocha@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Celeste Career Specialist Strong Workforce Program (760) 482-2649 crodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Dalia GED Instructor ALTO   drodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Viridiana Project Specialist Connect (760) 482-2632 vrodriguez@ivrop.org
Salazar, Sofia Development Specialist WorkAbility  (760) 312-6469 ssalazar@ivrop.org
Saldana, Reyna Instructor Adult Vocational Training   rsaldana@ivrop.org
Saldivar, Gloria Case Manager Housing Support Program (760) 336-4059 gsaldivar@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Mabel Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6222 msandoval@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Stephanie Data Manager Administration (760) 482-2638 ssandoval@ivrop.org
Santellano, Maribel Development Specialist Rising Stars   msantellano@ivrop.org
Tabarez, Pompeyo CTE Instructor District Services   ptabarez@ivrop.org
Taboada, Ilce Development Specialist Connect   itaboada@ivrop.org
Urena, Carlos Development Specialist RN Mentorship   curena@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Crystal  CTE Instructor District Services   ccortez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Yosei Development Specialist Connect   yvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Valladolid, Yanel Clerk Typist III Rising Stars/ACE/THP   yvalladolid@ivrop.org
Vallejo, Guillermo Development Specialist Adult Vocational Training  (760) 482-2633 gvallejo@ivrop.org
Vazquez, Berenise Clerk Typist II Administration (760) 482-2603 bvazquez@ivrop.org
Villanueva, Victor Clerk Typist II STAR (760) 312-6470 vvillanueva@ivrop.org
Wilson, Denval Development Specialist Housing Support Program (760) 693-5264 dwilson@ivrop.org
Ybarra, Johanna Clerk Typist III Ready for Life   jybarra@ivrop.org
Zamora, Roxine  CTE Instructor District Services/Adult Vocational Training    rzamora@ivrop.org

Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.