Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Name Title Department Telephone Email
Aguirre, Gabriel Project Coordinator WORK-ESE/Thrive (760) 335-3493 gaguirre@ivrop.org
Aguirre, Gissel Adult Development Specialist  WORK-ESE (760) 352-2959 aguirreg@ivrop.org
Alonso, Angela Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2624 aalonso@ivrop.org
Anaya, Abraham Youth Development Specialist ACE (760) 337-5177 aanaya@ivrop.org
Ascencio, Jose Clerk Typist II HSP  (760) 693-5264 jascencio@ivrop.org
Barraza, Isabel Clerk Typist III Administration (760) 482-2615 ibarraza@ivrop.org
Briseno, Ilse Clerk Typist III Connect/WIOA (760) 482-2606 ibriseno@ivrop.org
Burquist, Debbie Career Specialist  IVROP/CTE (760) 562-5393 dburquist@cuhsd.net
dburquist@ivrop.org
Calderon, Fernando Project Specialist Rise (760) 482-2622 fcalderon@ivrop.org
Campos, Juan Coordinator of Educational Services IVROP/CTE (760) 482-2625 jcampos@ivrop.org
Castillo, Natalie Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 ncastillo@ivrop.org
Cuevas, Vivian Career Specialist Prop 47 (760) 482-2649 vcuevas@ivrop.org
Currin, Brandon Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2609 bcurrin@ivrop.org
De la Torre, Luis Director of Business & Human Services IVROP/CTE (760) 482-2611 ltorre@ivrop.org
Diaz, Estella Case Manager II ACE (760) 337-5081 ediaz@ivrop.org
Dorantes, Marisabel Career Specialist CTE/IVROP (760) 482-2641 mdorantes@ivrop.org
Esquivel, Jerad Instructor IVROP/CTE    
Figueroa, Yenessa Adult Development Specialist Thrive/MRT (760) 336-4045 yfigueroa@ivrop.org
Flores-Carrillo, Reyna Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6838 rcarrillo@ivrop.org
Partida, Yessenia Career Specialist IVROP/CTE (760) 675-0791 ygallardo@ivrop.org
Gamboa, Monica Career Specialist CCPT (760) 482-2616 mgamboa@ivrop.org
Garcia, Cynthia Career Specialist IVROP/CTE (760) 879-6019 cgarcia@ivrop.org
Geraldo, Karla Adult Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 kgeraldo@ivrop.org
Gonzales, Adrian Program Manager Connect/WIOA (760) 482-2640 agonzales@ivrop.org
Gonzalez, Armando Truck Driving Instructor WIA    
Gonzalez, Brenda Instructor ALTO-GED   bgonzalez@ivrop.org
Halvin, Sue  Career Specialist  CCPT (760) 482-2616 mgamboa@ivrop.org
Hernandez, Adriana Program Manager Exito III (760) 482-2654 ahernandez@ivrop.org
Herron, Joshua Clerk Typist II  Administration (760) 482-2601 jherron@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Christie Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2618 cjimenez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Irma Clerk Typist II/III Admin/Exito (760) 482-2618 ijimenez@ivrop.org
Jimenez, Mario Adult Development Specialist Thrive (760) 337-6828 mjimenez@ivrop.org
Keenan, Doug Instructor ALTO-GED   dkeenan@ivrop.org
Landin, Stefany Clerk Typist I ACE (760) 337-3490 slandin@ivrop.org
Lopez, Linda  Project Specialist  CA Learning Communities for School Success Program (760) 482-2645 lvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Lopez, Raquel School-to-Career Technician Workability (760) 312-6593 rlopez@ivrop.org
Macedo, Frida Development Specialist Rising Stars (760) 337-5176 fmacedo@ivrop.org
Macias, Stephanie Intern Counselor Facilitator Thrive (760) 336-4045 sgonzalez@ivrop.org
Macias, Guillermo Adult Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 gmacias@ivrop.org
Macias, Mirtha Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-6828 mmacias@ivrop.org
Mascareño, Vanessa Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6622 vmascareno@ivrop.org
Morales, Gloria Tutor Connect (619) 251-1066 gmorales@ivrop.org
Nieblas Baez, Paloma  Youth Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2612 pnieblas@ivrop.org
Nigos, Dulce Parent Home Visitor Nenes (760) 554-8192 dnigos@ivrop.org
Noriega, Marissa Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-3096 mnoriega@ivrop.org
Obergfell, Edwin Superintendent Administration (760) 482-2600 eobergfell@ivrop.org
Ortez, Rachel Tutor Connect (760) 482-2653 rortez@ivrop.org
Pantoja, Maria Program Manager

STAR/NENES/

HIPPY/CARE/

Workability

(760) 312-6152 mpantoja@ivrop.org
Perez, Jose Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2608 jperez@ivrop.org
Pino, Betsy Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-3096 bpino@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Adrian Adult/Youth Development Specialist STAR (760) 312-6470 aramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Veronica Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 540-4291 vramirez@ivrop.org
Ramirez, Wendy Office Manager Administration (760) 482-2644 wramirez@ivrop.org
Reyes Valencia, Maritza Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE (760) 337-7476 mreyes@ivrop.org
Robledo, Patricia Payroll/Account Clerk Administration (760) 482-2613 probledo@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Celeste Career Specialist Prop 47 (760) 482-2629 crodriguez@ivrop.org
Rodriguez, Viridiana Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 482-2632 vrodriguez@ivrop.org
Rosales, Juanita Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 554-6628 jrosales@ivrop.org
Rubalcava, Inez Clerk Typist III WORK-ESE (760) 482-2666 irubalcava@ivrop.org
Saldana, Reyna Instructor WORK-ESE/WIA   rsaldana@ivrop.org
Saldivar, Gloria Case Manager HSP (760) 693-5264 gsaldivar@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Daniel Clerk Typist II STAR (760) 312-6470 dsandoval@ivrop.org
Sandoval, Mabel Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 595-3138 msandoval@ivrop.org
Sierra, Sandy Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 618-9433 ssierra@ivrop.org
Suarez, Aurora Development Specialist  Rising Stars (760) 337-5176 asuarez@ivrop.org
Sutter, Jennifer  Program Manager Educational Services (760) 482-2626 jsutter@ivrop.org
Swanegan, Edward Adult Development Specialist WORK-ESE/HSP (760) 352-2715 eswanegan@ivrop.org
Tirado, Lucerito  Development Specialist ACE  (760) 337-3096 ltirado@ivrop.org
Torales, Emmanuel Career Specialist  IVROP/CTE (442) 456-1163

etorales@ivrop.org

Torres, Luis Program Manager II ACE (760) 337-5079 ltorres@ivrop.org
Uruchurtu, Itzel Youth Advocate Rising Stars (760) 337-9036 iuruchurtu@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Bertha Parent Home Visitor NENES (760) 312-6500 bvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Crystal  Instructor IVROP/CTE (760) 455-9096 ccortez@ivrop.org
Valenzuela, Yosei Youth Development Specialist Connect (760) 344-7701 yvalenzuela@ivrop.org
Vallejo, Guillermo Adult Development Specialist WIOA (760) 482-2633 gvallejo@ivrop.org
Vazquez, Berenise Clerk Typist II Administration (760) 482-2601 bvazquez@ivrop.org
Wilson, Denval Development Specialist Exito III (760) 482-2610 dwilson@ivrop.org
Zamora, Roxine  Instructor IVROP/CTE   rzamora@ivrop.org

Designed and developed by Conveyor Group.